USA Authorized SodaPeak Retailer60 capsules · serving 2 · 30 servingsPrice and shipping shown at checkoutGuarantee as printed at checkout
Order now

Supplement facts

SodaPeak Supplement Facts: Every Line of the Label, Typed Out and Explained

Quick answer

The SodaPeak supplement facts panel shows a serving size of 2 capsules, 30 servings per container, and one Test Boost Proprietary Blend of 1,200 mg listing eight names. The Daily Value is not established, and no amount is printed for any of the eight. Other ingredients are fillers and a gelatin capsule, followed by the FDA statement.

Written by the SodaPeak label deskUpdated

The panel01

What does the SodaPeak label say?

The panel reads: serving size 2 capsules, servings per container 30, and a single line "Test Boost Proprietary Blend 1200mg" with a star for "Daily Value Not Established", followed by eight names.

Below the blend come the other ingredients and the FDA statement: "These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease." The statement is required beside claims like "supports healthy muscle" (FDA, Structure/Function Claims).

The back of the black SodaPeak bottle with a white Supplement Facts panel: serving size 2 capsules, 30 servings, the Test Boost Proprietary Blend 1200mg and its 8 names
The back of the bottle as supplied. Every word of the panel is typed out in the table, so you can read it on a phone.
Everything we can read on the SodaPeak label, word for word, in the order it appears.
Bottle frontSodaPeak · ADVANCED FORMULA · 60 capsule · Dietary Supplements; a horse-head emblem ringed "SUPPORTS HEALTHY MUSCLE*"
ServingServing Size: 2 capsules · Servings Per Container: 30
Proprietary blendTest Boost Proprietary Blend 1,200mg · Daily Value not established
Listed inside the blendHorny Goat Weed Extract (Epimedium Sagittatum) Leaf; Tongkat Ali Powder (Eurycoma Longifolia Jack) Root; Saw Palmetto Extract (Serenoa Repens) Fruit; Nettle Extract (Urtica Dioica L.) Root; Wild Yam Extract (Dioscorea Opposita) Root; Sarsaparilla (Smilax Glabra Roxb.) Root; Orchic Substance; Boron Amino Acid Chelate. No amount is printed for any of them.
Other ingredientsCalcium Carbonate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Starch Glycolate, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Gelatin Capsule
Footnote*Daily Value Not Established
Suggested useThe seller brief says: take one (1) or two (2) capsules daily with an 8 oz. glass of water. Confirm the bottle.
StorageNo storage line is visible on the panel image we hold.
WarningsNo warning panel is visible on the panel image we hold.
OriginNo country of origin is visible on the panel image we hold.
Distributor or makerNo distributor or maker is named on the Supplement Facts panel
FDA statementThese statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Line by line02

How do I read the SodaPeak supplement facts panel?

Start with the serving, then the blend line, then the names. Tap a numbered spot to see what each part tells you and what it leaves out.

Tap a number to read that part of the label.

  1. Serving

    Serving size 2 capsules; servings per container 30.

  2. Amount per serving

    The only column with a number is the blend total. The %DV column is empty.

  3. Test Boost Proprietary Blend 1200mg

    The combined weight of all 8 names inside the blend.

  4. Double star

    Marks that the Daily Value is not established for the blend.

  5. 8 names

    Horny goat weed, tongkat ali, saw palmetto, nettle root, wild yam, sarsaparilla, orchic substance and boron amino acid chelate, most to least by weight.

  6. Footnote

    Daily Value Not Established.

  7. Other ingredients

    Calcium carbonate, microcrystalline cellulose, sodium starch glycolate, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, gelatin capsule.

  8. FDA statement

    Not evaluated by the FDA; not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

If you want the same panel on the whole bottle, the label view on the home page and the batch verify page show the back of the bottle with its own notes.

The numbers03

How many capsules and servings are in a SodaPeak bottle?

A bottle holds 60 capsules, which is 30 servings of 2 capsules. At the panel's serving of 2 capsules a day it lasts about 30 days, and at one capsule a day about 60.

Label numbers and what they work out to
Capsules per bottle60
Serving size2 capsules
Servings per bottle30
Blend per serving1,200 mg (one line, eight names)
Blend per capsule, if the two are equal600 mg (not stated on the label)
Blend per bottle36,000 mg (30 servings x 1,200 mg)
Daily ValueNot established
Supply at 2 capsules a day30 days
Supply at 1 capsule a day60 days

The seller's brief says one or two capsules daily with an 8 oz glass of water. The panel image we hold prints no directions, so confirm what your own bottle says before you set a routine.

SodaPeak Capsules: 60 per bottle30 servings of 2 capsules · 1, 2, 3 or 6 bottles · price shown at checkout

See packs

The front04

What does the front of the SodaPeak bottle say?

The front of the black bottle shows a winged V mark with the word VITALIFES, a horse-head emblem ringed with "SUPPORTS HEALTHY MUSCLE*", the name SodaPeak, "ADVANCED FORMULA", "60 capsule" and "DIETARY SUPPLEMENTS".

The seller does not explain the V mark or the word VITALIFES, so this site does not name a maker from it. "Dietary supplements" is the category FDA regulates separately from drugs, and the framework puts the safety check and labeling duty on the company, with FDA acting after sale (FDA, Dietary Supplements).

"Advanced formula" and "supports healthy muscle" are wording, not measurements. See claims vs evidence for how each is checked.

What the panel image does not show05

What is missing from the SodaPeak label?

In the panel image we hold, there is no suggested use, no warning line, no storage line, no allergen statement, no distributor and no maker. Check your own bottle for any of these.

  • Directions. The brief gives 1 or 2 capsules daily with 8 oz of water. The panel image shows none.
  • Cautions. A standard bottle usually carries warnings. We cannot see any on our image, so we do not quote any.
  • Origin. No country of origin or facility line is visible.
  • Amounts. No amount is printed for any of the eight names, only the 1,200 mg total.
  • Maker. No maker or distributor is named on the panel.

Product names on seller badges, such as "FDA registered facility" and "doctor formulated", are seller wording and are explained on the testing and quality page.

Check before you take it

Read the whole bottle. If any line on your bottle differs from this site, follow your bottle and tell the seller.

FAQ06

SodaPeak questions people ask

What is the serving size of SodaPeak?

The panel's serving size is 2 capsules, with 30 servings per container. A bottle holds 60 capsules. The seller's brief allows one or two capsules daily; confirm the bottle.

How many mg is SodaPeak?

The blend totals 1,200 mg per serving of 2 capsules. If the two capsules are equal, which the label does not state, each holds about 600 mg of blend.

Does the SodaPeak label list any warnings?

The panel image we hold shows none beyond the FDA statement. Your bottle may print more. Read it, and ask a pharmacist if you take regular medicine.

What does Daily Value Not Established mean?

It means no Daily Value has been set for these names, so the panel cannot show a percent. It does not mean the amount is safe or recommended.

Who makes SodaPeak?

The panel names no maker. The front shows a winged V mark with the word VITALIFES, which the seller does not explain. This site is run by a retailer, not the maker.

Does FDA sign off on the SodaPeak label?

No. FDA does not approve supplement labels before sale. The statement on the panel says FDA has not evaluated the claims.

Who wrote this07

Written and reviewed by

Written byThe SodaPeak label deskThesodapeak, USA Authorized SodaPeak Retailer

Pages built from the label, the seller brief and linked NIH, FDA, CDC, FTC and peer-reviewed sources.

Medically reviewed byDr. Landon Trost, MD, PhysicianRole: Medical reviewerReview date: October 28, 2026

Last updated . Read our editorial standards and how we check reviews. This website is the information site for a USA Authorized SodaPeak Retailer. It is not the manufacturer, and it does not name one. We earn money when you buy through our order links.

Sources and links (2)
  1. Notifications for Structure/Function and Related Claims in Dietary Supplement Labeling U.S. Food and Drug Administration, 2023
  2. Dietary Supplements U.S. Food and Drug Administration, 2024

USA Authorized SodaPeak Retailer

Ready to look at SodaPeak?

Read the label and check your medicines first, then pick a pack. Each bottle is 60 capsules. Prices, shipping and the guarantee terms are shown at checkout, so read them there before you pay.

  • Secure checkout on the sales site
  • Guarantee as printed at checkout
  • Price and shipping shown at checkout
One black SodaPeak capsule bottle with a horse-head emblem, in a gym setting

SodaPeak Capsules60 capsules a bottle · price shown at checkout · guarantee as printed there

See packs